Mitglieder

Werden Sie Mitglied. Den Aufnahmeantrag finden Sie hier.

 

Firmenname/Institution Mitgliedname Webseite
Allianz Generalvertretung Guido Hagedorn Guido Hagedorn www.allianz-hagedorn.de
Aquila GmbH Martin Schnizer www.aquila1.de
Arbeitgeberverband Mitte e.V. Hannelore Schäfer www.agv-mitte.de
Aussengestaltung Vogt Marko Vogt www.aussengestaltung-vogt.de
Autohaus Albertsmeyer GmbH & Co.KG Sascha Albertsmeyer www.albertsmeyer.com
Betonfertigteil- und Baustoffwerk Uder GmbH Nobert Rühlemann www.betonwerk-uder.de
Bildungs – Zentrum – Deuna gGmbH Bernd Arnold www.bzd-deuna.de
Bischöfliches Ordinariat Cornelia Schimek www.bba-eichsfeld.de
Brauerei Neunspringe Worbis Bernd Ehbrecht www.brauerei-neunspringe.de
BVE Dienstleistungen GmbH Gerhard Rinke www.bve-dienstleistungen.de
Caritativer Pflegedienst Eichsfeld gGmbH Christian Graf www.pflegedienst-thueringen.de/
Christian Hotze – Deutsche Vermögensberatung Christian Hotze www.dvag.de/Christian.Hotze
Dachdeckerei Strathausen Rolf Strathausen www.strathausen.de
Deuna Zement GmbH Gerhard Weiland www.deuna-zement.de
Dick und Dick Laserschneid und Systemtechnik Martin Dick www.dick-dick.de
Doepke Schaltgeräte GmbH Joachim Retzek www.doepke.de
Dreiling electronic Peter Dreiling www.dreiling-electronic.de
Dreiling Maschinenbau GmbH Sven Dreiling www.dreiling-maschinenbau.com
E.S.H. Eichsfelder Systemhaus Thomas Schmidt www.esh-online.net
Eichsfeld Klinikum gGmbH Franz Klöckner www.eichsfeld-klinikum.de
Eichsfelder Autohaus GmbH Diana Rhein www.eichsfelder-autohaus.de
Eichsfelder Schraubenwerk GmbH Manfred Leitold www.esw-group.eu
Eichsfeldwerke GmbH Ulrich Gabel www.eichsfeldwerke.de
Energiebüro Durstewitz Gerhard Durstewitz www.energie-buero.de
Ernst & Herwig Hoch- und Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG Othmar Ernst www.ernstundherwig.de
Erzeugerbörse Eichsfeld e.V. Kerstin Sommerfeld www.erzeugerboerse-eichsfeld.de
Finanzdienstleistungen Sören Wollner
Fischer Oberflächentechnik Alice Fischer www.fischer-ot.de
friedola TECH GmbH Dr. Matthias Stein www.friedola-tech.de
Gaßmann GmbH Martin Gaßmann www.gassmann-gmbh.eu
geotechnik heiligenstadt gmbh Elmar Dräger www.geotechnik.com
GRIWE Werkzeug Produktions GmbH Jörg Helsper www.griwe.de
GUDAT – Bau GmbH Uwe Gudat www.gudatbau.de
Helbing mein Lieblingsbäcker GmbH & Co.KG Tobias Helbing www.lieblingsbaecker.de
HERFAG Elektrotechnik GmbH Karl-Friedrich Albrecht www.expert.de
Hollstein und Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Elisabeth Sandrock www.hollstein-partner.de
Holzbau Hunold GmbH & Co.KG Peggy Hunold www.holzbau-hunold.de
HRG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH Maik Hüther www.hrgonline.de
HSMT GmbH Volker Lamprecht www.hsmt.de
Institut für Bioprozess- und Analysenmesstechnik e.V. Dieter Beckmann www.iba-heiligenstadt.de
Jobagentur Bachmann & Service undst Dienstleistung Beatrix Bachmann www.jobagentur-bachmann.de
Kalksteinprodukte Heiligenstadt Stefan Baudach www.twe-uder.de
Kanzlei Stubenitzky GbR Mathias Stubenitzky www.stubenitzky.de
Kaufland Fleischwaren Heiligenstadt GmbH & Co. Kg Burkard Kallenbach
Klinikgesellschaft Heilbad Heiligenstadt mbH Alban Günther www.kurparkklinik-heiligenstadt.de
kms Kopp/Müller/Sieland Dirk Sieland www.kanzlei-kms.de
Kommunale Wohnungsgesellschaft Obereichsfeld mbH Thorsten Groß www.kowo-obereichsfeld.de
Kreissparkasse Eichsfeld Hubert Riese www.kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de
Krieger + Schramm GmbH & Co.KG Tobias Funke www.krieger-schramm.de
kruse bauplanung consulting engineers gmbh Maurice Kruse
Landwirtschaftsbetrieb Steinecke GbR Heiko Steinecke
Lebenshilfe Leinefelde-Worbis e.V. Rosi Burgdorf www.lebenshilfe-worbis.de
leitec Gebäudetechnik GmbH Bernd Apitz www.leitec.de
Lendeckel + Schmidt GbR Heiko Lendeckel www.lendeckelundschmidt.de
luxotronic gmbh Hans-Jürgen Riehn www.luxotronic.de
Märkl Bau GmbH Alban Märkl
Marx Großküchentechnik Inga Helbig www.grosskuechentechnik-marx.de
MBN Bau AG Niederlassung Thüringen Uwe Frey www.mbn.de
MCI Miritz Citrus GmbH & Co.KG Ralf Nolte www.miritz.info
MEMOTEC GmbH & Co.KG Janine Reimann www.memotec.de
Metallbau Ing. Walter Meier Walter Meier www.metallbaumeier-hig.de
MEWA GmbH Axel Meuthen www.mewa.de
MHJ Finanzmakler GmbH Ulrich Hesse www.mhj-makler.de
Mobau Baufachmakt Toka GmbH Maik Ruzicka www.bauzentrum-toka.de
P -ROI Strategie Gerhard Schade www.p-roi.de
Rechtsanwälte Nolte & Collegen Joachim Nolte www.rae-nolte-schulz.de
Reifen- und Kfz-Service Görich Franz-Josef Görich www.reifenservice-goerich.de
Schwanen Apotheke Markus Rosenthal www.apotheken-heiligenstadt.de
SIM  Automation GmbH Dr. Karl – Heinz Lachmann www.sim-automation.de
SIMONSWERK GmbH K.-Christian Jurczyk www.simonswerk.de
Solidor Heuer GmbH Peter Arant www.solidor-heuer.de
Sparkasse Duderstadt Alfons Wüstenfeld www.banking.sparkasse-duderstadt.de
Spitzenberg Bau Meik Spitzenberg www.spitzenberg-bau.de
Steuerkanzlei Bernadette Weidemann www.stbweidemann.de
Studio 1 Kommunikation GmbH Ralf Halbhuber www.studio1.de
Tech Industrie-Wartung Thomas Dramburg www.techservicegroup.de
Timo Hildebrandt Allianz Generalvertretung Timo Hildebrandt www.vertretung.allianz.de/timo.hildebrandt
Tittel/ Kaufhold & Collegen GmbH Heiko Tittel www.tkc-hig.de
Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Teistungenburg Kurt Niclaus www.victors.de
Volksbank  Heiligenstadt e.G Walter Dettenbach www.volksbank-heiligenstadt.de
Volksbank Mitte e.G. Holger Willuhn www.volksbank-mitte.de
VR Bank Werra-Meißner e.G. Stefan Fross www.vrwm.de
WGKK Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH Frank Klingebiel www.wgkk-steuerberatung.de